A desperate search.

by

I’m searching for sources of enthusiastic Labourites so that I can invite them to come campaigning in my ward. It’s not easy. I thought university Labour societies would do the trick, but sadly there aren’t actually that many universities in London with functioning Labour Socs. Even when I find one that does seem to exist, the society officers do not appear to check their emails very often (or they’re just ignoring me)! I’m also disappointed to see that the London Young Labour website has not been updated for nearly a year. All very worrying.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

