Nick Griffin: “I’m scum and I’m a racist”.

by
Tags:

One Response to “Nick Griffin: “I’m scum and I’m a racist”.”

  1. Peter Says:

    I somehow wandered here after perusing the hilarious, yet alarming st0rmfront website, since you have a page with excerpts from there eg. “Valhalla” (how anyone can use that handle except in self-parody is beyond me. He even puts in the obligatory spelling mistakes).

    As an expatriate I can’t believe this guy got elected as an MEP. Reminds me of this American right-wing Fox “news” person: http://images.huffingtonpost.com/2009-11-09-Hannity.jpg
    with super-glue hair product to keep everything tightly fastened down.
    Not surprised he went to public school and approves of it.
    Probably attends the church of Saint Loony Up The Cream Bun And Jam.

    n.b. I support the right to free speech and also the right to ridicule people who take that right to the extreme. Especially when I disagree with them.

Leave a Reply

