Twas the night before the European election

by

I was going to write a lengthy post about the European Union explaining my thoughts on European integration, its pluses and minuses, why I am moderately supportive of it, linking the 65th anniversary of the D-Day landings to the decades of peace, stability and prosperity we have enjoyed in Europe since the EU was set-up, etc, but I can’t really find much motivation for serious blogging at the mo. National events are seriously draining. I liked this post on the EU at Liberal Conspiracy. Anyway, I need some shut eye before some crack of dawn leafletting. Good luck to all comrades! And here’s an amusing video:

Tags:

Leave a Reply

