Compass madness.

by

I’m happy to see that Comrade Akehurst has been doing quite a bit of blogging recently. As usual, he provokes strong reactions.

I strongly agree, for example, that we in the Labour Party need fighters and believers right now – not quitters and plotters. Calls from the likes of Compass and Polly Toynbee for Labour to dump Gordon and change the leader before the election can’t be taken seriously. It’s too late for that now.

Compass’ frequent emails may address me as ‘Dear Supporter’ (where they got that idea from I don’t know!) and they may be holding their Christmas Bash conveniently close to Jako Towers in Islington, but I don’t think I’ll be joining in the ‘No Turning Back’ fun (and I expect Luke Akehurst won’t be either).

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

